Summer School Application Open NOW!

The 2018 summer school application will open RIGHT HERE on April 16, 2018 at 4 PM. If clicking the above link does not work, please copy and paste this website address into your browser: This link will only work AFTER 4:00 PM. (You may need to hit ‘REFRESH’).   We anticipate having MANY exciting classes to choose from, including: … Read More

Mukilteo School District Students – MSD FUN Scholarship

Each year the F.U.N. Committee provides educational scholarships to graduating MSD students.  This year, the committee is pleased to announce it will award a scholarship in the amount of $1,000, to one student at Sno-Isle TECH Skills Center (must be MSD student).  Will that student be you?? Applications can be picked up from Theresa in the Study Center.  Application due date: … Read More

New Translation and Interpretation Program — Share your opinion!!

Here is the description for this exciting new program at Sno-Isle Tech: Are you a bilingual student with an interest in helping others? Do you ever help translate for friends, relatives, or community members? Have you ever considered earning a living by translating and interpreting in a Medical, Educational, or Legal setting? In this safe and supportive environment you will … Read More

Student Interns Showcase Partnerships

As high school students enrolled in the Sno-Isle Tech Skills Center Culinary Arts program, Kaia and Emily wanted to practice their kitchen skills in a real-world setting. Through a partnership between Workforce Snohomish, Lombardi’s Italian Restaurant, and the Skill Center, Kaia and Emily were able to do just that. The young women participated in a six week on-the-job training opportunity … Read More

The Bold Patents 2018 Young and Bold Scholarship

The Bold Patents 2018 Young and Bold Scholarship Program is offering $1,000 scholarships to three high school seniors in Washington State. Bold Patents is a law firm owned by former MSD teacher Mai Houvener and her husband, who are offering the scholarships as a way to give back to the community and to help students reach their educational goals. Students … Read More

Kiwanis Club of Mukilteo Scholarship

Kiwanis is an international service organization with the stated purpose of service to youth and the community. The Kiwanis Club of Mukilteo Scholarship will be awarded to the Sno-Isle Tech Skills Center graduating student who the Kiwanis Club of Mukilteo decides best combines the qualities of citizenship and academics. Applicant Requirements: The continuing education institution of the recipient’s choice must … Read More

2018 Merle Kirkley Merit Scholarship

The $3,000.00 Merle Kirkley Merit Scholarship Award is a competitive merit-based scholarship program designed to provide financial support for Washington State high school students planning to obtain a post-secondary education. Applicants must demonstrate that their intent is to major, or obtain a certificate in, a field relating to educational facility planning and design. Fields related to educational facility design include … Read More

2018-19 School Year Application IS HERE!

The application for next school year is available RIGHT now.  Students who submit their application by 5 pm on February 23rd will have the best opportunity for an interview in their program of choice.  The application will remain open until all programs are full, but apply early for best selection as some programs fill quickly! CLICK HERE TO APPLY

Automotive Technician Scholarship Program

$2,500 SCHOLARSHIP for the 2018 – 2019 SCHOOL YEAR 12 scholarships available! Applications accepted from November 1, 2017 – April 30, 2018. Federal-Mogul Motorparts, LLC is pleased to announce its Automotive Technician Scholarship Program awarding twelve (12) students up to $2,500 to help support educational expenses for the 2018-2019 school year. Funding for the scholarships is provided through the Federal-Mogul … Read More

Technology Addiction Awareness Scholarship

  Technology Addiction Awareness Scholarship This scholarship helps you understand the negative effects of too much screen time. Deadline: January 30, 2018 E-waste Scholarship This scholarship helps you understand the impact of e-waste and what can be done to reduce e-waste. Deadline: April 30, 2018 For more information and application click on the scholarship links or go to   … Read More